Travis Unified School District

Reaching beyond the boundaries to build a community of learners

Contacts

Fiscal Services is responsible for maintaining all fiscal activities of the District; budget, financial reporting, accounts receivable, purchasing and payment for services and supplies. 
 
Phone (707) 437-4604 
 
Anna Pimentel 
Director, Fiscal Services
ext. 1222
apimentel@travisusd.org  
 
 
Sara Smith
Director, Fiscal Services
ext. 1298
sjsmith@travisusd.org 
 
Beckie Boyd
Accounting, Budget,
Fiscal Specialist
ext. 1226
rboyd@travisusd.org
 
-Accounts Receivable
-Associated Student Body
-Invoicing & financial reports
-Posting financial transactions
-Preparation of deposit of funds 
 
Socorro Antonio
Accounting Asst./
Accounts Payable
ext. 1221
santonio@travisusd.org
 
-Accounts payable
-Travel, conference & mileage reimbursements
-Utility payments
-Petty cash reimbursements
-1099 information 
 
Jackie Violette
Business Services Admin
Asst/Purchasing Agent
ext. 1268
jviolette@travisusd.org
 
-Requisitions, purchase orders & budget transfers
-Quotation requests
-Stores
-Food service deposits & meal applications
-District copier maintenance
-General purchasing
 
Lisa Pimentel
Certificated Payroll & Benefits
ext. 1225
lpimentel@travisusd.org
 
-Payroll for all certificated personnel & substitutes
-COBRA administration for all personnel
-Retiree benefit administration for all personnel
 
Nadine Patterson
Classified Payroll & Benefits
ext. 1224
npatterson@travisusd.org
 
-Payroll for all classified personnel & substitutes
-Benefits questions
-Accounts receivable
 
 Traci Minor
Admin Asst.-Business & Operations
ext. 1227
tminor@travisusd.org 
 
CLOSE